The art of Sue Griffiths at MessieJessie
Random header image... Refresh for more!

Christmas Delivery and Shipping Date Deadlines 2013

Post Box

Christmas Postal Deadlines 2013.

Whether you are one of the millions of people who do their shopping on line for gifts or send Christmas cards to brighten up someone’s festive season, the Royal Mail is gearing up to deliver your Christmas.

If you want to purchase an item from our Etsy shop, don’t forget to allow us enough time to mail it to you!

Check out the table below for this years important dates

 

Last Recommended Posting Dates – Personal Customers

Dates

 Services

International Surface Mail
Monday 30 September Africa, Asia, Australia, Caribbean, Central & South America,

New Zealand

Tuesday 1 October Far and Middle East (except Hong Kong and Singapore)
Tuesday 15 October Canada, Hong Kong, Singapore, South Africa, USA
Tuesday 5 November Cyprus, Eastern Europe, Greece, Iceland, Malta, Turkey
Tuesday 19 November Western Europe
International Airmail including

Airsure® and International Signed For™

Wednesday 4 December Asia, Far East (including Japan), New Zealand
Thursday 5 December Australia
Friday 6 December Africa, Caribbean, Central & South America, Middle East
Monday 9 December Cyprus, Eastern Europe
Tuesday 10 December Canada, France, Greece, Poland
Friday 13 December USA
Saturday 14 December Western Europe (excluding France, Greece, Poland)
HM Forces Mail – British Forces Post Office

(BFPO)

Friday 29 November Airmail to Operational BFPOs
Friday 13 December Airmail to Static BFPOs

Dates

 UK Services

Inland Services
Wednesday 18 December 2nd Class and Royal Mail Signed For™
Friday 20 December 1st Class and Royal Mail Signed For™
Monday 23 December Royal Mail Special Delivery Guaranteed™

 

0 comments

There are no comments yet...

Kick things off by filling out the form below.

Leave a Comment